Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Sneaker Freaker x Saucony Originals ‘Kushwhacker’ Grid SD Purple/Tan Sneaker (Detailed Images + Release Info)

From the Bush to the Kush, we’re back for round two of our creative partnership with Saucony. Sneaker Freaker fans will recall our trail-bashing ‘Bushwhacker’ colab on the Grid 9000 back in 2012, well this time we wanna get high – so high – above the clouds with our homegrown ‘Kushwhacker’ Grid SD. This ain’t no one-hitter quitter! Hand-rolled from a highly potent grade of purple haze, we’ve layered black widow suede against the dankest serving of performance mesh, ‘acapulco’ beige formstripes, 3M reflective nugs and a smokey-grey suede that licks the heel. With harvest set for delivery on June 13 (previously 4/20), that’s more than enough time to get your finger off the shottie and ride this bunsen burner all the way to blaze-town. Our online orders will also get a complimentary pair of custom ‘KUSH’ argyle socks as a gift from the folks at Burlington as well… like it says on the label, ‘DOPE SOCKS!’ The Sneaker Freaker x Saucony Grid SD ‘Kushwhacker’ will go on sale from our online store at 7am (AEST time) on Saturday, June 13. See below for a guide to what that means for your part of the world… London: 10pm, Friday, June 12 New York: 5pm, Friday, June 12 Los Angeles: 2pm, Friday June 12. Peep more images and a video promo after the jump.........
AVAILABLE HERE and HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment

ALL BUSINESS INQUIRIES CONTACT HIREDJDELZ@GMAIL.COM